4.1 M

impressions

170

Direct advertisers

3,5 M

Installs

1500

Direct media ratners

MobUpps is a one stop shop for all your mobile marketing needS

MobUpps operates an ad network which includes direct app-publishers and sites, a DSP integrated with the biggest
ad-exchanges and a mobile marketing agency which cover most of the mobile market

MobUpps became mobile experts after running massive amount of data under our hands

MobUpps leverages this knowledge to target the most relevant users for our clients and maximize the campaigns’ ROI

MobUpps currently works with leading brands, agencies, app developers and mobile companies, helping them achieve their mobile goals

MobUpps provides its publishers with optimization technology that is dedicated to the maximization of revenue from its media

Our approach

  • MobUpps specialized on app promotion, E-commerce and user acquisition
  • Our focus is performance and quality.
  • We believe in long term cooperation with our clients.
  • We understand our clients’ needs and work hard in order to fulfill them.

Hi, we are MobUpps

Radik

Founder and CEO
radik@wmadv.com

Yaron

Deputy CEO
Yaron@wmadv.com

Larisa

VP clients
larisa@wmadv.net

Sarit

Technical Support
sarit@wmadv.com

Yulia

SMM and PR manager
yulia@mobupps.com

Vlada

Head of Mobile
vlada@mobupps.com

Gabriel

Advertiser team leader
gabriel@mobupps.com

Daniel

Media AM
daniel@mobupps.com

Fedor

Creative manager
fedor@mobupps.com

Michael

Marketing
specialist
michael@mobupps.com

Bella

Media Team Leader
bella@mobupps.com

Nina

Finances department
nina@wmadv.com

Ido

Account manager
ido@mobupps.com

Cathy

BDR in China
cathy@mobupps.com

Betina

Head of media buying
betina@mobupps.com

Marat

Account Manager
marat@mobupps.com

Polina

Analyst
polina@wmadv.com

Pavel

Junior software developer
pavel@mobupps.com

Evgeniy

Senior traffic manager
evgeniy.syrniaev@wmadv.com

Sergey

Traffic manager
sergey@wmadv.com

Jenya

Traffic manager
evgenia@wmadv.com

Grace Lee

Advertising sales
grace@mobupps.com

Radik

Founder and CEO

Yaron

Deputy CEO

Larisa

VP clients

Nastya

HR

Nino

HR

Sarit

Technical Support

Simona

Head of Video

Vlada

Mobile manager

Gabriel

Advertiser team leader

Yulia

SMM and PR manager

Fedor

Creative manager

Michael

Marketing
specialist

Bella

Media Team Leader

Daniel

Media AM

Nina

Finances department

Ido

Account manager

Cathy

BDR in China

Betina

Head of media buying

Marat

Account Manager

Polina

Analyst

Pavel

Junior software developer

Evgeniy

Senior traffic manager

Sergey

Traffic manager

Jenya

Traffic manager

Grace Lee

Advertising sales